Customer Reviews

Nov 5, 2019
 

Cam knew is Ford products and answered all my questions. I purchased the protection package from Cam/Capital Ford. Sam C. was an excellent salesman-he really knew his Ford products and new how Ford compared to other makes. He surpassed my timelines and went out of his way to get exactly the F-150 I wanted. Thanks Sam!

Read at

Nov 5, 2019
 

All of the ford employees were straight up amazing to work with. Very helpful and thorough even though I rushed everyone. 6 vehicles to date in 10 years. I am always treated with respect and everyone appears to do what's right. They also put up with my sometimes sassy attitude and take it all in stride. The process can be long and daunting (I am not quite sure why buying a vehicle takes 6 hours) but with that said, with every purchase the time doesn't actually feel that long. Craig has now been part of 5 out of my 6 purchases and he is a ...

Read at

Nov 4, 2019
 

Sara Tsang was excellent to work with on the day, exactly the experience I was looking for. Smooth experience, no pressure and great follow up.

Read at

Nov 4, 2019
 

I enjoyed working with Rocky, he was very pleasant and worked hard to get us the deal we were happy with, visited a lot of different car lots and ended up with the best deal at Capital! Thank you

Read at

Oct 29, 2019
 

Craig was easy and great to work with! Was a effortless transaction, would look at working with Capital Ford again on my next vehicle. Thanks!

Read at

Oct 27, 2019
 

Both sales and finance were easy and friendly to work with. As this was my first brand new vehicle, they made the transaction as smooth as it could possibly be. Both departments were patient and informative and addressed all my concerns. Service is great as well! I brought my old vehicle in at least twice a year for regular oil changes and a vehicle inspection report.

Read at

Oct 26, 2019
 

Was very easy and hassle free experience. Salesman was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. All the financial paperwork was done in a timely manner and took no time at all. Overall great company.

Read at

Oct 23, 2019
 

The sales team of Jeff and Joe are superior to any sales team I have ever experienced. An excellent dealership . I highly recommend Capitol Ford to anyone requiring a vehicle purchase .

Read at

Oct 22, 2019
 

The amount of help available to customers is unbelievable makes a easy buy. The test drive time was quick but it was everything I wanted. Top speed and ride was excellent. Overall 110% experience

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review