Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018
 

Very helpful and polite staff .I had great service as well.Derek Fuhr made sure we were happy with our purchase and everything was looked after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018
 

We new what we wanted and Michael made it happen! We do not have a lot of personal time to devote to vehicle shopping and we were able to do most of it over the phone which meant a lot to us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

I was very impressed with the level professionalism I received from Capital Ford in Regina. They were a pleasure to deal with.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018
 

Sam helped me out with the whole process of finding my vehicle. I came in with a couple of vehicles in mind, he pulled them up for me to drive, went through everything in detail and went over any additional information required (and more). He was very easy going, friendly and an absolute pleasure to do service with. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and took the time to make sure things were done right and that I left happy. I didn't end up purchasing one of the cars I had initially come in to see, but I could not be happier with my final decision, and the process of purchasing it was quick and painless. Although my car is used, it feels like brand new, has every ask I had, and was still within the price range I was hoping for. I highly recommend this service to anyone looking for their next vehicle! I have no complaints about my experience or the car itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018
 

The best experience I've had when buying a new vehicle. Sales staff were very knowledgeable , polite and worked to make it an enjoyable experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2018
 

Love my new Mustang! Thank you Ankit and Tyler for all your help!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff which makes sure you are 100% satisfied before you walk out the door. Very clear that this professionalism is run by a strong leadership team. Highly recommended Ford dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018
 

It was good experience with Parikxxxx vyas he guide me for the car and give details very good and satisfied to the customer service and awesome place

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2018
 

I would like to say that this business is a solid 10. Thank you Bill, Sara and all of your team. You have made another family very happy today. The time and effort that was made in the last 2 days for my family is absolutely incredible.

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review