Customer Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2018
 

Megan in Service was fantastic to deal with. She had my problem solved and i was booked in for the part replacement in one day. Highly recommend her. Super Friendly, Thorough and Professional.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018
 

I visited Capital for my first oil change and tire change over the other day. My salesman escorted me to introduce me to the service person to ensure I was looked after. Once there, the service person was professional and accommodating to me and my needs, It was a stormy day and the pick up service was on time and got me back to the dealership safe and sound. Thanks for the great service! Graham

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2018
 

Have had awesome sales, financing and service from the folks at Capital Ford. We are not Ford people and I never thought I would drive a Lincoln but my affordable used vehicle came up and the rest is History. Bought the full warranty and exercised the benefits from that, when the sunroof malfunctioned.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018
 

Have had awesome sales, financing and service from the folks at Capital Ford. We are not Ford people and I never thought I would drive a Lincoln but my affordable used vehicle came up and the rest is History. Bought the full warranty and exercised the benefits from that, when the sunroof malfunctioned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018
 

While looking online at vehicles I got sick of the pop up “ Can I help you” type thing. Then started getting emails. Did u find what you’re looking for etc from 2 different people. Then to top it off a follow up email asking if I got the first email because I hadn’t replied to first one. Very frustrating. If I had wanted to talk to someone I would have phoned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018
 

Traded my 2015 Ford Edge in on a new 2018 Edge, it was smooth, fast excellent experience as usual. I would highly recommend Capitol Ford for anyone looking to by a vehicle,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018
 

Any time I show up at the dealership, my service needs are always accommodated within minutes ... and with a friendly helpful smile. Always a pleasure to work with the team at Capital Ford/Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018
 

I've always good service whether it was at the time of purchase or when I've taken it in for scheduled maintenance and warranty work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018
 

Received good delivery service on a new Lincoln MKS in 2009. I swore I would never have another ford product. A service technician Alex Lindsay convinced me to try this car. He continues to service my car in the "fast lane "!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review