Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

This is the third vehicle I’ve purchased from Sara and I’ve always found her professional, courteous and quick to follow up with any questions. I’ll be buying vehicle #4 from her as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Just bought my third vehicle from Sara Tsang. Professional, patient, and always quick to follow up on any questions. I'll be buying vehicle #4 from her. Also thankful for Capital's support of the arts in Regina.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Great place to shop for a new vehicle. Kelly is awesome!! She takes the time to find what you’re looking for and explains the whole process perfectly

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

We have purchased 3 cars from Sara Tsang. She always greets us with a smile and works endlessly to make sure that we have exactly what we are looking for. She checks in with us regularly to ensure that all is going well with our vehicles and to see if there is anything she can do to help us.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

We have leased 2 vehicles from Sara Tsang and we will go back again. There is no pressure and she made sure we got into the vehicle that was best for us! She was very informative, and so friendly! Thank you Sara.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Sara is a true professional, who strives to do her best for her customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

For anyone looking for a vehicle, go hit up Kelly, i went in to sign papers for the ol lady and ended up getting a new truck myself. Quick and easy. Tell her i sent ya haha!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

We just bought our new Ford Edge ST from Joe Urszulan and we couldn’t be happier!! Joe did a great job at getting us our dream vehicle and made the process a breeze! He was easy to communicate with and kept us up to date! Highly recommend him as a sales man! Will definitely bring my business back to him in the future!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I recently moved to Canada and finally made the decision to purchase a vehicle. Brett Holloway was the sales person I worked with and I have to say he was great to deal with. He was very informative and took the time to explain everything about the vehicle and the newcomer financing options available to me. He was also able to accommodate me with delivery of the vehicle as I live a few hours away and have a busy schedule. Very happy with the vehicle and the treatment I received, would absolutely purchase from Brett again.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Bought suv from Darshan Patel excellent service. Great staff

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I come to check new car meet Darshan patel good service by him

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Darshan offer excellent service.I recommend this place for car shopping

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I have been buying new and used cars, and leasing new cars from this dealership for over 15 years (probably 10+ vehicles). Always exceptional service from Ken Kennedy and Brett Holloway. I highly reccommend them!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Came in to take a look at some vehicles an was extremely happy with the service that was provided by Brett Holloway. He was courteous and listened to what I needed and was never trying to push a vehicle on me. I'll definitely be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Sara was very professional and helpful in finding the right vechile for us.She was a excellent teacher and educated us about our vehicle.She has a great sense of humor making our experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I bought my first new truck from Capital Ford 9.5 years ago and Brett Holloway was my sales rep. Today I'm and back trading in that truck and dealing on a new one. Again, Brett is my sales rep and I couldn't be happier with the professional service he is providing. I live 250 km away from Regina and Brett has been awesome in guiding me though the process of getting a trade-in value for my truck and providing me with info on new trucks and payment options. I highly recommend Brett as your Ford sales rep, you be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I bought my first new truck from Capital Ford 9.5 years ago and Brett Holloway was my sales rep. Today I'm and back trading in that truck and dealing on a new one. Again, Brett is my sales rep and I couldn't be happier with the professional service he is providing. I live 250 km away from Regina and Brett has been awesome in guiding me though the process of getting a trade-in value for my truck and providing me with info on new trucks and payment options. I highly recommend Brett as your Ford sales rep, you be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Just purchased a new vehicle from Joe, it was a quick and easy process to get into a new vehicle! We had a great experience with Joe, thanks again!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Our family has been dealing with Capital Ford, specifically Irv Lazorko, for years. Irv is an exceptional salesman and always gets you into a vehicle that is right for you, with no pressure whatsoever. The staff at this business are great at what they do. It’s a rare thing to say that you haven’t had a bad experience at a car dealership, but that is exactly my experience in dealing with Capital. I will be a life long customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I come to trade my kia Darshan patel help me nice service by Darshan Patel

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I bought my Malibu from Darshan Patel excellent service

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I come with my friends meet Darshan patel very satisfied by his service

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I come to look new car meet darshan patel explain me different options good knowledge I recommend him for new car

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Darshan Patel provide excellent service

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Hands down the best experience at Capital Ford with Kelly. From the looking, figuring out financing and into a brand new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport for my family. Kelly was the sweetest and never pushed us out of our comfort zone and really nailed all the needs we were looking for. 10/10 recommended. Beyond amazed with the customer service Kelly she really was a doll!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Michael made the entire experience at Capital a breeze! He got me into the truck I needed, considering how much I was on the road for work. His down to earth approach and sincre honesty provided our company with the reassurance we needed with our decision. Thanks Michael and Capital!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

My experiences here are always professional and pleasant. The service department particularly go above and beyond in terms of customer satisfaction. They have even sent a cab to pick me up when my vehicle was finished because the shuttles were busy and I was in a rush.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Throughout the sale process everyone was very polite and professional. I bought a used vehicle and as soon as I got home a sensor failed. Nick and the team took care of it with no cost to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

We have not bought a car for years but Sarah Tsang was amazing in helping us find the right one that suited our needs. She demonstrated honesty & integrity. We have already recommended Sarah to some of our Friends!! Also a thank you goes to Darren in helping us finance. Sarah and Darren & anyone else who facilitated the purchase of our vehicle behind the scenes, are an asset to Capital Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great friendly service when buying a vehicle. Kelly was awesome to deal with… knowledgeable, professional and Fun.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Dealt with Brady P. in the past, great guy to deal with. Im currently in the market to buy a new truck and wouldn’t want to deal with anybody else other than Brady, very knowledgeable about trucks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

This escape is my third one. I love my new vehicle. Both my husband and myself have had wonderful service at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Me and my wife bought a vehicle here recently. Brady Perepeluk was our salesman and he was amazing to deal with. Hands down the best salesman I have dealt with and I have dealt with alot in my day. He was super friendly and went over everything with us. He wanted to make sure we were getting what we wanted and did not try to force anything on us. He let us take the vehicle home overnight even, just to make sure we liked it first. Even after we bought the vehicle he would follow up with us to make ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Always a great experience whether it’s buying a new vehicle or having it serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Capital Ford went above and beyond to meet all my needs during my purchase experience. Full credit to this team on their professionalism and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

We bought a SUV a while back and had great experience. The salesman Brady was very professional and didn't make us feel pressured to buy. When the time came to purchase he walked us through the steps and was available to answer any of our concerns. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Few day ago i visited Capital ford Lincoln with my friend for buy his car, and Mr. Darshan Patel guided us very well and genuine; great service ever I got at car dealer, Thanks Mr. Patel.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Darshan patel is an awesome guy to work with if you're looking to purchase a vehicle. He understands and shows he cares about your big purchase by taking the time to really listen to your wants and he does his best to deliver. I would recommend going to him if you want to be treated fairly and wit he respect. Keep up the great work Darshan.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Best service thanks Darshan patel!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Always a pleasant experience here, even if you aren't buying a vehicle! Jonathan Barabash is very welcoming and friendly and will help you out with anything and find a price that works for the both of you. He doesn't pressure you into buying something you don't want/need which is a huge difference in some of the other dealerships I have been to.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

When I was in Regina at my friend's house we went to capital ford as my friend was looking for to buy a car.I met sales person DARSHAN PATEL over there.I was so impressed as he was so passionate about cars and explain all features about car which as a customer we may don't know.He was giving us all answers of our questions in very humble and friendly way.I found as he care for customers not only for his targets.I really appreciate his service.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I had a delightful experience purchasing a vehicle under my budget at Ford Capital. The process was stress free and pleasant. Darshan Patel was very knowledgeable and Humble. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. Thank you Mr. Darshan Patel

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Good service.Very helpful staff @Darshan Patel. He is having very good knowledge.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great service by Darshan Patel

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Bought our second vehicle from Sara, she's amazing to work with! Absolutely recommend working with Sara if you're interested in getting a new Ford she made the vehicle buying process super easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Justine was excellent. Very knowledgeable and helpful. She went out of her way to accommodate us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Jonathan Barabash is an awesome guy to work with if you're looking to purchase a vehicle. He understands and shows he cares about your big purchase by taking the time to really listen to your wants and he does his best to deliver. I would recommend going to him if you want to be treated fairly and wit he respect. Keep up the great work Jon!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Great staff, always feel very welcomed. Jonathan Barabash is a excellent guy to have help me out, very knowledgeable on all vehicles, gets you what you want in a vehicle. Very happy with all the vehicles i have bought from Capital Ford. Best place in Regina, hands down 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I bought a truck from Jonathan Barabash. It was a wonderful, relaxing, no pressure transaction. I highly recommend going through him for all your vehicular purchasing needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Jonathan Barabash was great to work with. He listened to what I what I wanted, didn't try to sell me something I didn't need and found the perfect vehicle for me! The best no pressure sales guy in town!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Jonathan Barabash is an exceptional salesman and product specialist at Capital Ford Lincoln. Jon's approach to sales is that of a good friend, only wanting the best for his client. Jon is open, honest and often goes over and above to make a stressful experience, fun and enjoyable. We highly recommend Jon amd we are loving our new F150!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Jonathan Barabash is a detail-focused salesman. He understands immediately what you are looking for and will ensure that you are making the best choice. He is awesome!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Taylor was excellent to deal with when I bought my new Explorer ST last week. Authentic, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. And Brittany in Finance also provided excellent and knowledgeable customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to deal with either one of them.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I was 4 hours from home, at 4 pm on a Saturday when I realized I had an issue with my brakes. Quick Lane was the closest repair shop my location in the city and that was finally my lucky break in craptastic day. Nick took a look, and agreed I would not make it home safely. He didn't have the parts, but found them and had them couriered over. They were the wrong parts, but Nick promised he would make it happen so I could get home, and he did!!! They stayed late, repaired my brakes and still did a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Fast professional and courteous service, great desk staff, clean comfortable waiting area. Covid protections in place!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Bought This wonderful 2021 Ford Ecosport from Taylor Heuck little over 2 months ago and I completely love the vehicle and the ride is excellent, I'm planning on buying another vehicle from Taylor in the coming up future. He's a wonderful person that always looks out for his customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I have been getting vehicles from capital for years. Brett Holloway is the person to go to when you need a new or used vehicle. He will do a great job making the buying experience as easy as possible

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I recently needed a vehicle on short notice, and Taylor Heuck was absolutely awesome to deal with. He worked with me and did not pressure me into anything specific. He took the time to familiarize himself with my needs and found me the perfect vehicle! I will definitely work with Taylor again in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

So sorry i am late sending a review! Everything about our experience purchasing a used vehicle from Capital Ford in Mayt was just amazing and the vehicle still is. Carter Armstrong was so patient, helpful, knowledgable, just excellent! I test drove many vehicles! Car shopping as a woman is not always pleasant! Carter and the staff at Capital made it so easy and so positive! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Capital and i know the service department is wonderful. I seriously never really looked anywhere else! Thank you for everything and thanks Carter!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I don't usually take the time to do this...write a review. This is an exception and for good reason. My wife and I recently purchased a Lincoln from Capital. The experience was fantastic. We dealt with Brett Holloway...our Product Specialist. I was glad someone recommended him to me. Not only was he professional (knowledgeable/informative), but also very attentive and amicable. Our appointments were on time. His follow-ups were always on time. It was a pleasure meeting and dealing with him! As well, Darren Hollinger our Finance Manager was excellent to work with. He explained options to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

I have been dealing with Capital Ford for years and I have always appreciated Brett’s service. He will always be my first choice for a vehicle, new or used.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

We bought a used vehicle from Capital and had an excellent experience. Brett H who was our salesman was friendly, and quick to answer any questions we had!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

This is our 3rd vehicle we purchased from Capital Ford. Brett Holloway has treated us great in the past and we had no hesitations about coming back here to purchase our new car! 👍🏻👍🏻 Ask for him when you go look for your new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I have dealt with Brett Holloway at Capital Ford for the last couple of years in leasing my truck and recently finding a used vehicle. His knowledge, customer service, and commitment to finding the right vehicle are second to none. I appreciated his patience and communication, and will certainly work with him in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

We purchased our vehicle with Brett Holloway and he has given us great service. He is always willing to take our calls answer any of our questions about the features on our car! Thank you Capital Ford and Brett Holloway!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great service from Brett Holloway! We purchased our vehicle from Brett and he is always very helpful when I have question about some of the features on our car. Thank you for always taking our phone call, we recommend Capital and Brett to all of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Brett Holloway helped me find a new vehicle when I was in need and I have stuck with him since. The ultimate in customer service and makes finding a vehicle very easy with no hassle or BS

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Looked at a F-150 a while back with one of there sales reps Kelly Smith. She was very knowledgeable and not pushy or aggressive. Never ended up making a deal there on one, but I would recommend the no pressure sales tactics she provided. Good to see a strong female in a predominant male role.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Shopping for a car as a woman can be quite intimidating, especially when there are saleguys who think you don't know anything about vehicles. I have never felt so at ease knowing that all my needs for my vehicle and all my questions were truly listened to and answered honestly and thoroughly. Kelly Smith makes you feel at ease from her first "Hello", the accent def helps! If you are looking for a vehicle, go see Kelly, she will not only make sure that you get exactly what you are needing but she will also make the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

If you are in the market of getting a new vehicle, go see Taylor Heuck at Capital, he will help you find the right vehicle for you!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

All I can say is about Taylor Heuck is that he is one of the most upstanding young men you’ll ever meet. His level of professionalism and integrity is second to none. In his career so far with Capital Ford he has gained the respect of anyone that has met him. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, Taylor will go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met and that you are 100% happy with your experience. Give Taylor a call and I promised you’ll be seriously impressed.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Raj was a great help and his service was superb.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Amazing service! Thanks to Mr Darshan Patel

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Kelly Smith went above an beyond!! Fantastic service and knowledge, would definitely use them again 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I want to give a huge thank you to Brady and the Capital team for all their help with my wife's vehicle purchase. Thank you once again.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Good pricing and service for a synthetic oil change and inspection. They also fixed a water drain issue on my vehicle for cheap which saved me good money. Will be a repeat customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Aside for the courteous staff, I really appreciated that they let me take the lead in the buying process. They listened to my needs and accommodated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

From beginning to end the service at this dealership was A+. I received fair appraisals for my trade ins and a great deal on the purchase of my Lincoln SUV. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

I was having issues buying a new diesel, at wits end really. The General Manager reached out to me and explained what could be done. He gave me every option possible and laid it out for me. I will definitely look toward Capital Ford in the future when purchasing another new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Staff are always friendly and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I went there to buy a used vehicle. Unfortunately, I didn't get a deal which I was looking for. However, it was a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great sales experience I was in and out of there in 25 min. Love my truck and the finance rates were better then in could get at my own bank. Big thanks to Jeff, Brett and the finance dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Abbi was a responsive and accommodating representative for this dealership. All questions were answered and very helpful with selection of vehicles. Accommodated my time constraints and always willing to be flexible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great service, was given a courtesy vehicle to use. I never felt in the dark, I felt the communication was amazing! Kristen is amazing and kind, and you know you're in good hands when she is taking care of your vehicle. Parts arrived quickly and they did an amazing job keeping the repair costs low while keeping high quality workmanship. I will gladly come back again and again to get work done here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Great service and delivery delivered vehicle to Manitoba border to avoid COVID restrictions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Sara and team make it really easy to get things done. Spoke to Sara about needing a car for my daughter, week later we had one 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Really appreciate the service received from dealership, I've bought new and used from here and they always make sure to help get what I want and need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I found the car I wanted and Sara really went out of her way to bring the vehicle to me to test drive. She made the experience of purchasing my first vehicle so comfortable. Such a friendly lady and patient. Darren in finance really helped with finding the best payment options for me and I left completely satisfied with my decision. Awesome service from sales and finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Sara nous a accompagné tout le long du processus sans nous mettre de pression-- et on était ravi d'apprendre qu'elle pouvait le faire en français! Elle était connaissante, ouverte, et honnête; je la recommande fortement. Elle a vraiment su enlever tout le stresse d'acheter une voiture! Sara gave us the best experience we've had buying a car. Even though we came back time and time again, she offered us support, knowledge and no pressure while we decided. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Always excellent service from the truck shop team, Chris and Kiel. Very knowledgeable and always try to help the customer out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Nick is young and still learning but he was very honest and helpful in the decision to purchase my new Edge. Go see Nick today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Sara is so easy to talk to. She found me several options and kept me posted over several weeks of me debating. I had a few options but the service won me here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Took my truck in for an unscheduled oil change. Great work as always, took a little longer than they expected it to but they were good about it and made up for it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

In no time at all, Kelly found me the perfect SUV to meet my needs. Service was prompt and she answered all my questions. Another great Ford experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

This was the best experience I’ve ever had while buying a car. I was respected, listened to and no hard sales tactics. So pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Sara was amazing to work with beyond friendly and met my needs at every corner ! I appreciate all the help received here! Brittany worked very hard to and I appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Excellent no pressure atmosphere, Sara was great to deal with and I am very happy with my purchase! Would come here again when needing another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater