Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

I have dealt with Capital Ford many times and have found that the service and staff are he best in the industry/city, I fully recommend everyone buy their next car or truck there. I don't feel 5 stars are quite enough, especially in regards the the staff and the customer service they provide. Id have to bump up the star rating to a 10 / 5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019
 

They we all so helpful, organized and made purchasing our new truck, seamless and stress free. Excellent experience and would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go take a look here. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019
 

Very positive experience overall. I was looking for a specific used vehicle with warranty left, and got more than I'd hoped for. I was really pleased with how knowledgeable and thorough the sales rep was. . Never once did I feel pressured to buy. I'd shop here again if I needed another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Windshield chip repair done fast. No hassle. Wheel alignment done in separate shop area on 4 new tires. 2 weeks later a different garage says 2 wheels are out of normal tolerances? Have to get them rechecked. That's a hassle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019
 

Great service. Great salesman. Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly. Recommend to anyone who needs a new or used vehicle. I don’t like to waste time and it only took 2 hours to get it all done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019
 

Vyas was great to deal with. Between Vyas, Jon, and Craig, it was a painless experience to get a trade in done, get the few repairs done on the purchased vehicle, and be on my way. Very high chance of dealing with Capital again in the future and would recommend them to someone else looking to make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019
 

The dealer was very friendly and helpful. Liked the customer service very much and would surely recommend to others. One of the best in town!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

"I love and really enjoy driving 2018 Ford Escape SEL" my first for this make or model"Sent this in the reviews because the letter was not delivered to the email address service@capitalfordlincoln.ca Jeff McKechnieService ManagerFirst, thank you for the 2018 Ford Escape SEL I acquired from your dealership. I love and really enjoying driving this SUV which is my first in this make or model, a nice one for me.Second, with regards to your letter dated April 23, 2019, about the services in your department. I have a chance to checked this with you. I have service pending in your shop, please see attached Quick Lane Form dated March 08, 2019. Please I need a quick update about this because I can't enjoy to the max without this part the Ford Pass is still at fault.Third, I want to inquire you about this accessories a Remote Starter (instead of the Ford Pass). I just want to know if the 2018 Ford Escape SEL model is equipped with this and if it is, how can I acquire and install it and please if you can send or provide me selected (ford)model for this accessory.I thank you in advance for your kind assistance for this matter.SincerelyMelchor

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019
 

Arin was very very friendly and helpful even on his day off he answer m,y question and helped me solve my issue in a few minutes also PK was very friendly and helpful too. There was a small mistake with the sale price and missing a back seat mat, I addressed that to Jill and he said he will talk to PK about it and see how it goes from that. hopefully it will be sorted soon.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review