Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017
 

When I first went into the dealership on February 8, 2017, I knew the car I wanted and I bought it. Unfortunately, the car I wanted and bought had a steering issue and the next day I had to have it towed back. In the end, I walked away on the 11th satisfied with a newer version of the car and I coul Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2017
 

My wife and I ordered a 2017 Mustang GT from Capital after doing a lot of shopping around. We were looking at a Shelby GT350R (from another dealer) to replace our 2011 Mustang Shelby GT500. The sales manager owned a Roush'd up GT and suggested that as an option. I did a ton of research and came to understand that I could take the GT and turn it into a car that will easily out run the 350R, corner almost as well, and look better, all for less money. I worked closely with the parts department and service manager: over 80 parts were added/swapped to turn my stock Mustang GT Premium into a finely tuned street racer that can beat imports costing twice as much money. Supercharger, longtube headers, thermostat, radiator, 3-way coilovers, carbon fiber drive shaft, racing halfshafts, short-throw shifter, twin-disc clutch, active exhaust, ultralight rims and grippy tires, ram air hood, spoiler, and plenty more. I know fast cars and this car is OFF THE HOOK! Puts down about 800hp at the crank - dyno tested. Super solid driving experience too - it just feels awesome. Car looks incredible too. Our experience was excellent. At all times, I felt like the Capital team was looking out for my interests and not their bottom line. I am very happy to recommend them for any custom build. I created a FB page around the project - take a look: just search "2017 Mustang GTX - Custom Build".

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2017
 

Second time buying from capital and both experiences have been great! Never felt pressured into buying anything and they worked with me to find the right truck for me! Thank you Capital Ford for another great experience, couldn't be happier with the truck!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2017
 

Second time buying from capital and both experiences have been great! Never felt pressured into buying anything and they worked with me to find the right truck for me! Thank you Capital Ford for another great experience, couldn't be happier with the truck!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2017
 

My wife and I ordered a 2017 Mustang GT from Capital after doing a lot of shopping around. We were looking at a Shelby GT350R (from another dealer) to replace our 2011 Mustang Shelby GT500. The sales manager at Capital owned a Roush'd up GT and suggested that as an option. We took his personal car for a spin and I was very impressed. I went home and did a ton of research. I came to understand how I could take the Mustang GT and turn it into a car that easily outruns the 350R, corners almost as well, and looks better - all for less money! I worked closely with the accessories department and service manager: over 80 parts were added/swapped to turn my stock Mustang GT Premium into a finely tuned Street Racer that can beat exotic imports costing twice as much money - true story! Roush phase 2 supercharger, Kooks longtube headers, Reische thermostat, Adler Racing radiator, KW 3-way coilovers, DSS carbon fiber drive shaft and halfshafts, Barton Industries short-throw shifter, McLeod Racing twin-disc clutch and aluminum flywheel, Roush quad tip active exhaust, Vossen VSF1S ultralight rims and Vredestein Ultrac R grippy tires, Cervini's ram air hood and spoiler, custom paint scheme, Raxiom lighting upgrades everywhere, and plenty more. Now I know fast cars and this car is OFF THE HOOK! Puts out about 800hp at the crank - dyno tested - and super-solid driving experience - it just feels awesome. Car looks incredible too. The car is truly awesome and our experience with Capital was excellent. At all times, we felt like the Capital team was looking out for our interests and not just their bottom line. I am very happy to recommend them for any custom build. I created a FB page around the project - take a look: just search "2017 Mustang GTX - Custom Build".

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2017
 

Always friendly, always efficient. I have been getting my vehicle serviced here for the past five years. I have absolutely no complaints.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2017
 

They were good for me and gave me a car to drive while they fixed my junk of a Ford.

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review