Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017
 

We drove through the lot looking for new F250 diesels and Payton came along to see if he could be of help. We were driving a truck within 10 minutes and after some interesting negotiating we purchased the truck. Seven days later we were able to pick up the new truck c/w the additions that were part of the deal. But it didn't come without stress and insistence in our part. On the day of pick up there was an issue regarding getting a 5th wheel hitch in the new truck. We were disgusted when told that we would have to pay extra for the hitch when it was clearly included in the price we had already paid. A few management people had to get involved but in the end Payton was able to confirm that we would drive away with the hitch included as was agreed at the time of sale. My advice to the Capital team is to read your Mission and Values that you proudly display on the dealership window. These are nice words but you need to walk the walk and live up to those statements with EVERY customer every day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017
 

Irv, Blayne, and Darren were fantastic. What a team you have there representing Lincoln. They put me in the exact car I wanted and worked really hard to get it within my budget. Couldn't have asked for a better experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017
 

When I first contacted capital I was doubtful that I would be able to get a vehicle because of my credit history. I worked with Sean in the finance department and he was able to get me Preapproved. So I gave them my wish list of things that I would love to have included in my future vehicle. They were able to find something for me to look at and take for a test drive. I was absolutely thrilled and impressed that they were able to get 9/10 items on my wish list in this vehicle however I did get a heated steering wheel which was not on my list so it works out. Ha ha Took it for a drive and fell in Love with it. I signed on the dotted line an hour later. I am the proud new owner of a used 2013 Dodge journey RT and an absolutely thrilled with it. Thank you Mirnal & Sean for the amazing amazing customer service I look forward to dealing with you for many years too come.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017
 

No complaints at all, ford team was excellent to deal with. Nice friendly and polite. Very professional. Will be doing business in the near future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017
 

Mirnal was are salesman,he knew the product and was very helpful. This is are first time buying at this dearlership so we cannot say anything about the parts or service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017
 

The sales staff work as a team to provide an overall smooth and painless experience. They listened to what I wanted and worked to find it for me. When I finally chose my vehicle they made sure I understood how all the new features worked and encouraged me to reach out if I had any questions in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

Salesman was willing to help find the right vehicle for me. he wasnt pushy and trying the whole time to close, he made sure everything fit and allowed the deal to progress naturally. Very happy with the vehicle, the deal and the service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

Overall, it was a good process. My wife and I felt we walked out of the dealership knowing we bought the right vehicle for us at a good price.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

Sales team was very friendly and great to talk to. Great experience with Capital Ford, a deal was made in a timely matter and we were able to take the vehicle the same day.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2017
 

Fast service on oil changes, nice accommodations

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review